>Darn, they got me

>The Googlers forced me to migrate to the new Blogger, which I’d be putting off for fear of messing things up. Still have to look around and see that everything made the jump (yes, I’ve been watching too much BG.) Meanwhile, it seems that every time someone does this, old posts show up as new in feed readers like Bloglines. So no, I haven’t done 35 new posts over the weekend or whatever your aggregator is telling you. Go ahead and mark them as read (unles you’re really that behind on my blog!).

Add to the Discussion

