>Marathon Post #2 1/2: All praise Fast Fizzy

>In response to the comments to marathon post #1, below, my brother, aka Fast Fizzy, wrote in to assert that he is not hyper-competitive, as I said in my response to Heo Cwaeth’s question, “What’s chasing the Virago family?” No, he insists, he’s just damn good.

And then he e-mailed me the following evidence that others are able to recognize just how good he is:


OK, I take it back. Fast Fizzy is not hyper-competitive.

He’s hyper-competitive AND damn good.

And he has weird running buddies.

5 thoughts on “>Marathon Post #2 1/2: All praise Fast Fizzy

  1. >Tehee! That’s just spam, Fizzy. I thought I deleted it, but clearly it’s back. Robots post it and it doesn’t matter what the main post’s comment is.

Add to the Discussion

