Watch this space!

I really want to write about my medieval lit class from this semester, as it’s the one where I handed over a lot of the responsibility to the students and I thought it was a smashing success!  *However*, holiday madness is upon us here at the Bullock-Virago homestead, so I don’t think I’ll get a chance until after Christmas.

Also, at some point after the new year, I’ll be co-reviewing Beyond Sherwood Forest, as part of Carl Pyrdum’s (Bad) Medieval Movie Club over at Got Medieval.  I’m totally excited to do this.  It’s a SyFy original!  It has Julian Sands in it!  It’s going to be awesomely bad! Anyway, I’ll put up a link to it when we’ve done it.

Add to the Discussion

